• Placeholder

Zouzounia O Mparmpa Mathios

Children’s Zouzounia Original DVD NTSC Zone 1

Product Description

The Zouzounia are singing traditional Greek Songs for kids! This  DVD includes the following Songs and Music Videos

  1. O Barba Mathios
  2. Milo mou kokkino
  3. Mia gria babogria
  4. Thalassaki mou
  5. Kato sto gialo
  6. Kerkiraikos
  7. Ena nero Kira Vaggelio
  8. Ena karavi apo to Hio –
  9. Thalassaki mou (rock version)

Additional Information

Weight 0.25 lbs
Dimensions 8 × 6 × 2 in


There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Zouzounia O Mparmpa Mathios”

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

You may also like…